Officers

Floyd Griffin

Chair

flgriff52@gmail.com

Willie Davis

Treasurer

williedavisjr@hotmail.com

Gary Thrower

Vice Chair

gthrower9093@gmail.com

Bridget Ivey

Secretary

bridget.ivey@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Members

Terry Kennedy

tkennedy@exch.bank

Chavonda Mills

chavonda.mills@gcsu.edu

Walter Reynolds

wreynolds.z97@gmail.com

Noris Price - Ex-Officio

noris.price@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Timothy Thomas

tthomas322@yahoo.com

Stephen Watson

jwatson@geogroup.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2016 

Baldwin County Schools

Phone: 478-453-4176

Fax: 478-457-3327

110 North ABC St.

Milledgeville, GA 31061

The Baldwin County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, genetics, disability, or sex in its employment practices, student programs and dealings with the public. It is the policy of the Board of Education to comply fully with the requirements of Title IX, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act and all accompanying regulations.