School Registration

Parents and guardians looking to register their child in any of our schools grades k-12 will need to contact their school directly for registration information.  Below, you can find contact information for each school and someone at each of those campuses will assist you through the registration process.  If you have any questions regarding which elementary school your family is currently zoned for, please contact our transportation department with your legal address and they can provide you with that information.

Baldwin High School

MAIN LINE: 478 453-6429

FAX: 478 451-3032

SCHOOL HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Registrar: Terri Davis

Terri.Davis@Baldwin.K12.GA.US

Lakeview Academy (3-5)

MAIN LINE: 478 457-2967

FAX: 478-457-2924

SCHOOL HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Registrar: BeLinda Andrews

Belinda.Andrews@Baldwin.K12.GA.US

Midway Hills Academy (3-5)

MAIN LINE: 478 457-2440

FAX: 478-453-2680

SCHOOL HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Registrar: Tori Dominy

Tori.Dominy@Baldwin.K12.GA.US

Early College

MAIN LINE: 478 445-3105

SCHOOL HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Registrar: Lucy Brown

Lucy.Brown@Baldwin.K12.GA.US

Lakeview Primary (K-2)

MAIN LINE: 478 457-3301

FAX: 478-457-3340

SCHOOL HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Registrar: Victoria Rookes

Victoria.Rookes@Baldwin.K12.GA.US

Midway Hills Primary (K-2)

MAIN LINE: 478 457-2495

FAX: 478 457-2499

SCHOOL HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Registrar: Martha Lavender

Martha.Lavender@Baldwin.K12.GA.US

Oak Hill Middle School

MAIN LINE: 478 457-3370

FAX: 478-457-2422

SCHOOL HOURS: MON-FRI 7:30 A.M. - 3:30 P.M.

Registrar: Michelle Rhodes

Michelle.Rhodes@Baldwin.K12.GA.US

  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2016 

Baldwin County Schools

Phone: 478-453-4176

Fax: 478-457-3327

110 North ABC St.

Milledgeville, GA 31061

The Baldwin County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, genetics, disability, or sex in its employment practices, student programs and dealings with the public. It is the policy of the Board of Education to comply fully with the requirements of Title IX, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act and all accompanying regulations.