Search
  • BCSD

Upcoming Dates


As the holidays are quickly approaching, here are some dates to put on your calendar:

Wednesday, November 8-Kindergarten Thanksgiving Lunch

Thursday, November 9-1st Grade Thanksgiving Lunch

Friday, November 10-2nd Grade Thanksgiving Lunch

The cost is $4.50 per adult and non Lakeview Primary students. We will be having Turkey, Dressing, Gravy, Mashed Potatoes or Sweet Potato, Green Beans, Cranberry Sauce, and Apple Streusel Crumble. Purchase your meal tickets in the front office the day of your child's luncheon. We cannot accept credit or debit card payments.

Wednesday, November 11-Progress Reports Go Home

Monday, November 13-PTO/Science Night at 6:00 at Lakeview Primary

Thursday, November 16-Strategic Planning Form from 5:30-8:00 at Baldwin High School

Monday, November 20-Friday, November 24-Thanksgiving Holidays-No School

Monday, November 27-Local School Governance Team Meeting

Thursday, December 7: Community Night at Graham Homes Community Center from 5:00-6:00

Come gather information and activities that will help your child be successful as we start the 2018 new year.

Monday, December 18-Hurricane Irma Make-Up Day

Tuesday, December 19-Hurricane Irma Make-Up Day

Wednesday, December 20-Wednesday, January 3-Winter Break

Thursday, January 4-Students Return to School


75 views
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2016 

Baldwin County Schools

Phone: 478-453-4176

Fax: 478-457-3327

110 North ABC St.

Milledgeville, GA 31061

The Baldwin County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, genetics, disability, or sex in its employment practices, student programs and dealings with the public. It is the policy of the Board of Education to comply fully with the requirements of Title IX, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act and all accompanying regulations.