• BCSD

MHP Names TOTY 2018-2019

Midway Hills Primary School is proud to announce the 2018-2019 Teacher of the Year, Mrs. Monica Daniel. Mrs. Daniel is a 2nd grade teacher and was nominated by TOTY 2017-2018 Meaghan McBrayer. The runner-up finalist were Ms. Jennifer Black, Kindergarten and Mrs. Angie Madden,1st Grade. Congratulations!

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contact Us


© Copyright 2016 

Baldwin County Schools

Phone: 478-453-4176

Fax: 478-457-3327

110 North ABC St.

Milledgeville, GA 31061

The Baldwin County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, genetics, disability, or sex in its employment practices, student programs and dealings with the public. It is the policy of the Board of Education to comply fully with the requirements of Title IX, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act and all accompanying regulations.