Oak Hill National Junior BETA Club Inducts Eleven

Achievement, Character, Leadership, and Service are the 4 pillars of the National Junior BETA Club. Last night, 11 new members took the BETA pledge and become members of Division II of the Junior BETA Club at Oak Hill Middle School. New inductees are: Connor Bradley, Maya Puri, Josi Scott, Keziah Calhoun, Charmarcus Thurmond, Tomaris Hayes, Jr., Lyle Sullivan, Christopher Townsend, Teri Anne Bradley, Robert Holmes, and Brihanna Caruthers. Congratulations BETA Club Scholars!